Works Cited/Further Reading

 Works Cited/Further Reading

Angwin, Julia. "6 Tips for Protecting Your Communications from Prying Eyes." Dragnets: Tracking Censorship and Surveillance, ProPublica, 18 June 2015, www.propublica.org/article/six-tips-for-protecting-your-communications-from-prying-eyes. Accessed 3 Oct. 2018.

Che, Hanqing. "Privacy Tools: How to Block Online Tracking." Dragnets: Tracking Censorship and Surveillance, ProPublica, 3 July 2014. www.propublica.org/article/privacy-tools-how-to-block-online-tracking. Accessed 3 Oct. 2018.

"Choose Your Privacy Settings." Chrome Help. Google, 2018, support.google.com/chrome/answer/114836?hl=en. Accessed 3 Oct. 2018.

"Don't Track Us." DuckDuckGo, donttrack.us/. Accessed 3 Oct. 2018.

Electronic Frontier Foundation. "Surveillance Self-Defense." Electronic Frontier Foundation, EFF, ssd.eff.org/en. Accessed 3 Oct. 2018.

Mulhere, Kaitlin. "Lots More College Admissions Officers Are Checking Your Instagram and Facebook." Time. Time Inc., 13 Jan. 2016, time.com/money/4179392/college-applications-social-media/. Accessed 3 Oct. 2018.

Munroe, Randall. "Password Strength." xkcd, xkcd.com/936/. Accessed 3 Oct. 2018.

National Cyber Security Alliance. "Passwords & Securing Your Accounts." Stay Safe Online, NCSA, 2018, staysafeonline.org/stay-safe-online/securing-key-accounts-devices/passwords-securing-accounts/. Accessed 3 Oct. 2018.

Poppick, Susie. "10 Social Media Blunders That Cost A Millennial A Job - Or Worse." Time, Time Inc., 5 Sept. 2014, time.com/money/3019899/10-facebook-twitter-mistakes-lost-job-millennials-viral/. Accessed 3 Oct. 2018.

Pozadzides, John. "How I'd Hack Your Weak Passwords." LifeHacker. 16 Dec. 2010, lifehacker.com/5505400/how-id-hack-your-weak-passwords. Accessed 3 Oct. 2018.

Preshing, Jeff. "xkcd Password Generator." Preshing on Programming, 11 Aug. 2011, preshing.com/20110811/xkcd-password-generator/. Accessed 3 Oct. 2018.

Privacy Rights Clearinghouse. "Geotag, You're It! What Your Smartphone Might be Saying Behind Your Back." Privacy Rights Clearinghouse, Privacy Rights Clearinghouse, 18 Oct. 2010, www.privacyrights.org/blog/geotag-youre-it-what-your-smartphone-might-be-saying-behind-your-back. Accessed 3 Oct. 2018.

"Privacy Pack." Reset the Net, pack.resetthenet.org. Accessed 3 Oct. 2018.

"Security Tip (ST04-002): Choosing and Protecting Passwords." United States Computer Emergency Readiness Team, US-CERT, 28 Sept. 2018, www.us-cert.gov/ncas/tips/ST04-002. Accessed 3 Oct. 2018.

"Settings for Privacy, Browsing History, and Do-Not-Track." Mozilla Support, Mozilla, 2018, support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/settings-privacy-browsing-history-do-not-track. Accessed 2 Oct. 2018.

"Teen Voices: Dating in the Digital Age." Pew Internet, Pew Research Center, 1 Oct. 2015, www.pewinternet.org/online-romance. 3 Oct. 2018.

"What Is The Tor Browser?" Tor, The Tor Project, www.torproject.org/projects/torbrowser.html.en. Accessed 2 Oct. 2018.