Learning Commons Directory


Dr. Alexandra Salas

Dean, Innovation, Teaching & Digital Learning Excellence, and Educational Support Services  •  asalas@dccc.edu  •  610-359-5044

Dr. Michelle Oswell

Assistant Dean, Educational Support Services  •  moswell@dccc.edu  •  610-325-2743

Downingtown Campus

Marilyn Seipel, Supervisor, Learning Commons  •  mseipel@dccc.edu  •  610-450-6557

Sharon (Sherry) Cote, Instructional Assistant  •  scote2@dccc.edu  •  484-237-6220

Colleen Oakes, Instructional Assistant  •  coakes@dccc.edu  •  484-237-6220

Lillian Reynolds, Adjunct Professor & Reference Librarian  •  lreynolds10@dccc.edu  •  610-450-6511

Exton Center

Marilyn Seipel, Supervisor, Learning Commons  •  mseipel@dccc.edu  •  610-450-6557

Amanda Starr, Instructional Assistant  •  astarr@dccc.edu  •  610-450-6511

Donna Woods, Instructional Assistant  •  dwoods1@dccc.edu  •  610-450-6511

Marple Campus

Ariel (Ari) Broxton, Learning Commons Customer Service Representative  •  abroxton@dccc.edu  •  610-723-4954

Erica Swenson Danowitz, Professor & Reference Librarian  •  edanowitz@dccc.edu  •  610-359-5139

Judith (Judy) Donovan, Adjunct Professor & Reference Librarian  •  jdonovan7@dccc.edu  •  610-359-5133

Louise Feldmann, Assistant Professor & Reference Librarian  •  lfeldmann@dccc.edu  •  610-359-5218

Eleanor (Ellie) Goldberg, Associate Professor & Reference Librarian  •  egoldberg1@dccc.edu  •  610-325-2742

Syreita Jackson, Administrative Assistant to the Dean, Innovation, Teaching & Digital Learning Excellence, and Educational Support Services  •  sjackson65@dccc.edu  •  610-359-5150

Michael LaMagna, Associate Professor & Reference Librarian  •  mlamagna@dccc.edu  •  610-355-7158

Robert (Bob) Muto, Information Specialist  •  rmuto@dccc.edu  •  610-359-4125

Lillian Reynolds, Adjunct Professor & Reference Librarian  •  lreynolds10@dccc.edu  •  610-450-6511

Andrea Rodgers, Assistant Professor & Reference Librarian  •  arodgers4@dccc.edu  •  610-359-5249

Kathleen (Kathy) Soltani, Coordinator, Tutoring & Supplemental Services  •  ksoltani@dccc.edu  •  610-359-7349

Summer Trout, Director, Tutoring & Supplemental Services  •  strout4@dccc.edu  •  610-359-5077

Margaret (Margie) Whelan, Acquisitions Assistant  •  mwhelan2@dccc.edu  •  610-325-2777

Pennocks Bridge Campus

Douglas Wolcik McCann, Supervisor, Learning Commons  •  dwolcikmccann@dccc.edu  •  484-237-6405

Matthew (Matt) Haldeman, Instructional Assistant  •  mhaldeman2@dccc.edu  •  484-237-6404

Southeast Center

William (Bill) Eichinger Jr., Supervisor, Learning Commons  •  weichinger@dccc.edu  •  610-957-5726

Jordan Scargall, Learning Commons Customer Service Representative  •  jscargall1@dccc.edu  •  610-957-5725

Sakinah Steed, Instructional Assistant  •  ssteed1@dccc.edu  •  610-957-5725

Upper Darby Center

William (Bill) Eichinger Jr., Supervisor, Learning Commons  •  weichinger@dccc.edu  •  610-957-5726

Sakinah Steed, Instructional Assistant  •  ssteed1@dccc.edu  •  610-957-5725