Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About Us

Learning Commons Staff & Faculty Directory

Dr. Alexandra Salas, Dean, Innovation, Teaching & Digital Learning Excellence, and Educational Support Services  •  asalas@dccc.edu  •  610-359-5044

Downingtown Center

Sharon (Sherry) Cote, Instructional Assistant  •  scote2@dccc.edu  •  484-237-6220

Michael LaMagna, Professor of Library Services  •  mlamagna@dccc.edu  •  610-355-7158

Colleen Oakes, Instructional Assistant  •  coakes@dccc.edu  •  484-237-6220

Marilyn Seipel, Supervisor, Learning Commons  •  mseipel@dccc.edu  •  610-450-6557

Exton Center

Lillian Reynolds, Adjunct Librarian  •  lreynolds10@dccc.edu  •  610-450-6511

Marilyn Seipel, Supervisor, Learning Commons  •  mseipel@dccc.edu  •  610-450-6557

Amanda Starr, Instructional Assistant  •  astarr@dccc.edu  •  610-450-6511

Donna Woods, Instructional Assistant  •  dwoods1@dccc.edu  •  610-450-6511

Marple

Heather Burychka, Adjunct Librarian  •  hburychka@dccc.edu  •  610-359-5133

Judith (Judy) Donovan, Adjunct Librarian  •  jdonovan7@dccc.edu  •  610-359-5133

Louise Feldmann, Assistant Professor of Library Services  •  lfeldmann@dccc.edu  •  610-359-5218

Samantha (Sam) Garrity, Learning Commons Support Specialist  •  sgarrity3@dccc.edu  •  610-723-4954

Eleanor (Ellie) Goldberg, Associate Professor of Library Services  •  egoldberg1@dccc.edu  •  610-325-2742

Ellie Knickman, Adjunct Librarian  •  eknickman@dccc.edu  •  610-359-5133

Michael LaMagna, Professor of Library Services  •  mlamagna@dccc.edu  •  610-355-7158

Robert (Bob) Muto, Information Specialist  •  rmuto@dccc.edu  •  610-359-4125

Alice Pakhtigian, Adjunct Librarian  •  apakhtigian@dccc.edu  •  610-359-5146

Lillian Reynolds, Adjunct Librarian  •  lreynolds10@dccc.edu  •  610-450-6511

Andrea Rodgers, Assistant Professor of Library Services  •  arodgers4@dccc.edu  •  610-359-5249

Kathleen (Kathy) Soltani, Coordinator, Tutoring & Supplemental Services  •  ksoltani@dccc.edu  •  610-359-7349

Summer Trout, Director, Tutoring & Supplemental Services  •  strout4@dccc.edu  •  610-359-5077

Margaret (Margie) Whelan, Supervisor, Learning Commons & Library Acquisitions Specialist  •  mwhelan2@dccc.edu  •  610-325-2777

Pennocks Bridge Center

Matthew (Matt) Haldeman, Learning Commons Coordinator  •  mhaldeman2@dccc.edu  •  484-237-6404

Southeast Center

William (Bill) Eichinger Jr., Supervisor, Learning Commons & Online Success Coach  •  weichinger@dccc.edu  •  610-957-5726

Ellie Knickman, Adjunct Librarian  •  eknickman@dccc.edu  •  484-237-6404

Jordan Scargall, Learning Commons Customer Service Representative  •  jscargall1@dccc.edu  •  610-957-5725

Upper Darby Center

William (Bill) Eichinger Jr., Supervisor, Learning Commons & Online Success Coach  •  weichinger@dccc.edu  •  610-957-5726

Eleanor (Ellie) Goldberg, Associate Professor of Library Services  •  egoldberg1@dccc.edu  •  610-325-2742

Ellie Knickman, Adjunct Librarian  •  eknickman@dccc.edu  •  484-237-6404